Make appointment types (not) available for clients

Make appointment types (not) available for clients

For every appointment type you create, you can choose whether you want your clients to be able to book this specific type online or that you would like to keep it for private use.

To change this setting for each appointment type, take the following steps:

Go to SETTINGS – APPOINTMENT TYPES – select the appointment type.

At the bottom there is a tick box named: Visible for clients

Tick or untick this box to set your preference.

 

Back to FAQs 0 0